Provincial Tourist Federations

DownloadExport PdfExport xls

There are five Tourist Federations in Wallonia, each covering one of the five provinces:  Liège, Luxembourg, Namur, Hainaut and Walloon Brabant.

Sorry... your information request couldn't be met:
No objects match your request.

You can perform an overall research on Wallonia-Brussels Tourism website (WBT NPO).

Please contact our information desk:
Wallonia Belgium Tourism (WBT NPO)
Avenue Comte de Smet de Nayer 14
5000 Namur