• Visit

Discover the many sides of the Herve region with these guided walks, taking place the last Sunday of the month. Each highlights unexpected gems or stories of the region.

2021 program:

  • February 28 - Aubel: for nature adventurers to be
  • March 28 - Dalhem: following beavers along the Berwinne
  • April 25 - Fléron: chance encounters
  • May 30 - Visé: life around water points
  • June 27 - Pépinster: Soiron in bloom
  • July 25 - Herve
  • August 29 - soumagne
  • September 26 - Plombières
  • October 31 - Blégny
  • November 28 - Welkenraedt
  • December 26 - Olne

Good to know

  • Booking is mandatory: please contact the Maison du Tourisme du pays de Herve
  • Sadly not accessible to strollers nor PRMs
COVID-19 : Recreational/tourist travel to and from Belgium is prohibited from Wednesday 27 January to Monday 1 April 2021. In accordance with the latest Covid-19 restrictions, most museums, tourist attractions and information centres are now closed in Wallonia, and events cancelled. We do our best to keep our information up to date but it's always best to check with the site you wish to visit before heading there - by phone, email, social media or simply a look at their website - to see their latest opening hours and entry conditions. Some will prefer you to book your ticket in advance. Infos
The information provided is an indication only. We advise you to inquire directly with the organisers of the event that interests you before you leave.

Sunday 27 June 2021

Sunday 25 July 2021

Sunday 29 August 2021

Sunday 26 September 2021

Sunday 31 October 2021

Event planned for the month of November 2021 (1)

Sunday 28 March 2021

Sunday 25 April 2021

Sunday 26 December 2021


(1) Dates and programme may be subject to change.

Discount vouchers

Discount vouchers

Download
Brochures

Brochures

Download