The Maison du Tourisme du Brabant Wallon

  • Tourist office

The Maison du Tourisme du Brabant Wallon, located near Waterloo and Louvain-la-Neuve, offers a wide range of visits.

Communes and entities covered by the Maison du Tourisme du Brabant wallon: Rebecq, Tubize, Ittre, Braine-le-Château, Braine-L’Alleud, Nivelles, Waterloo, Genappe, Lasne, La Hulpe, Rixensart, Wavre, Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve, Court-Saint-Etienne, Villers-la-Ville, Chastre, Mont-Saint-Guibert, Chaumont-Gistoux, Grez-Doiceau and Walhain.

Discover the rich cultural heritage of the Walloon Brabant region

The information provided is an indication only. We advise you to inquire directly with the organisers of the event that interests you before you leave.